Hubungi Kami

HQ

Cawangan

G-38, Taman Seri Bangi, Seksyen 8, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor

bangi@spabekamarrayyan.com

0109001582

53-1, Jln Danau Lumayan, Bdr Tasik Permaisuri, Cheras KL

cheras@spabekamarrayyan.com

0178819665

No.58-1 The Strand, Jalan PJU 5/20D, Kota Damansara 47810 Petaling Jaya Selangor

damansara@spabekamarrayyan.com

0166981950

No127 Batu 4, Jalan Gombak 53000 Jln Gombak Kuala Lumpur

gombak@spabekamarrayyan.com

0176896094

No 3, Jalan Meru Bistari B3, Bandar Meru Raya, 30020 Ipoh Perak

ipoh@spabekamarrayyan.com

0174606865

No 53-01 Jln Dataran Larkin 1, Dataran Larkin JB

johorbahru@spabekamarrayyan.com

0149377249

No 3, Jalan TTDI Grove 7/1, Taman TTDI Grove, 43000 Kajang Malaysia

kajang@spabekamarrayyan.com

0187666975

PT 396, Rumah Kedai Lembah Sireh, Kota Bharu

kotabharu@spabekamarrayyan.com

0173481928

D-15-1 Block D, Royal Plaza Putatan, 88200

kotakinabalu@spabekamarrayyan.com

0165008787

A21 GF Lorong Peramu Aman, 30, Jalan Tanjung Lumpur

kuantan@spabekamarrayyan.com

0166840549

No 37-1 Jalan Komersial Kota Fesyen MITC 75450 Ayer Keroh Melaka

melaka@spabekamarrayyan.com

018215 3135

PT12941 (B) Jln BBN 1, Putra Point Bdr Baru Nilai N9

nilai@spabekamarrayyan.com

0183773525

No 47 (1F) Jln Serangkai 11, Tmn Bkt Dahlia, Pasir Gudang Johor.

pasirgudang@spabekamarrayyan.com

0182988116

No 93B Jalan Diplomatilk, Presint 15, Putrajaya

putrajaya@spabekamarrayyan.com

0143225455

40 Jalan Todak 2, Seberang Jaya 13700 Perai, Pulau Pinang

seberangjaya@spabekamarrayyan.com

0198113599

NO.117-1 Jalan Taman Komersil Senawang 6 Taman Komersil Senawang 70450 Seremban (City)

senawang@spabekamarrayyan.com

0143526060

NO 13-3-2 JALAN SETIA PRIMA R U13/R, SETIA ALAM, SEKSYEN U13 40170 SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA

setiaalam@spabekamarrayyan.com

017 207 9749

3-1, Jalan BRP 1/6A, Bukit Rahman Putra, 40160 Sungai Buloh, Selangor

sgbuloh@spabekamarrayyan.com

0172437924

16-B Jln Tengku Ampuan Zabedah A/9A, Seksyen 9 Shah Alam, Selangor

shahalam@spabekamarrayyan.com

0173788138

NO 13 JALAN BUKIT DUKUNG 27/16, TAMAN BUNGA NEGARA, SEKSYEN 27, 40400 SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA

alammegah@spabekamarrayyan.com

0169366250

Sentiasa berhubung dengan kami